Workshops

Audioscan and its local sales representatives offer professional verification workshops to customers for a modest fee. The currently scheduled 2018 workshops are posted below. Check back for new workshops to be posted throughout 2018. Please click on the indicated link to register on-line for the workshop nearest to you.

 

Date City* State / Province Location* Tickets
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Phoenix AZ AT Still University in Mesa
Friday, March 23, 2018 Albuquerque NM Crowne Plaza Albuquerqe
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 Portland OR 8285 SW Nimbus Ave, Beaverton OR
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 San Diego CA Rady Childrens Hospital
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Oakland CA Waterfront Hotel
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Detroit MI Okemos
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 Kansas City MO  
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Oklahoma City OK  
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Cincinnati OH  
Friday, June 22, 2018 Cleveland OH Twinsburgh
TBD Boulder CO  
TBD Boston MA  
TBD Buffalo NY  
TBD Dallas TX  
TBD Atlanta GA  
 
  * city and location subject to change